I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see.  ~ John Burroughs

I know you're all too busy to read my bantering for the next 2 weeks (Really, I'm far too busy eating cookies, wrapping gifts and hiding in the bathroom from my over-excited, Santa-crazed children to write), so I've requested a leave of absence.

In full disclosure, I was told I won't be getting paid for this time off. Though, I haven't received a payment for past blogs. Those must be delayed in the mail :) 

I want to wish each and every one of you a very Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, or whatever you celebrate this holiday season! It has been so much fun sharing my running stories with all of you, and I can't wait to start a new year and new adventures right here on T2M2R! 

If you didn't see my previous blog, check it out. I'm challenging everyone to do 100 miles in January. You don't have to run all of them, you can combine cross-training, too! Encourage friends and family to join you in the challenge. Let's start 2012 off on the right foot, or left, whichever you're more comfortable with, and become healthier than ever!


Run Hard,
Run Strong,
Run for You,

Holly





Leave a Reply.